Agents

Afrique du Sud


Elead Processing Solutions

Contact: Peter Vermaak
E-mail: peter@epsafrica.co.za
Tel. +27 60 723 9783
Corner of Donkervliet and Vosmaar Street, Dal Josafat
Paarl, Western Cape, Afrique du Sud
www.eleadprocessingsolutions.com

Australie


Orange Freezing

Contact: Menno Folkers
E-mail: menno@orangefreezing.com
Tel. +31 6 444 23 123
www.orangefreezing.com

Bulgarie


Danex 2002 EOOD

Contact: Daniela Tasheva
E-mail: d.tasheva@danex2002.bg
Tel. +359 2958 1307
Mob. +359 888 330 109
103 Gotse Delchev Blvd., Floor 10th, Office 23
Sofia 1404, Bulgarie
www.danex2002.bg

Corée du Sud


Agrosystems Co.,Ltd.

Contact: Jeff Park
E-mail: agrosystems1@naver.com
Mob. +82 10-5247-5822
Tel. +82-32-564-7092
Fax. +82-32-564-7093
Head office: #22664 1005, 158, Bodeum-ro, Seo-gu, Incheon, Corée du Sud
Factory: #22664 324, 158, Bodeum-ro, Seo-gu, Incheon, Corée du Sud
www.agrosystems.co.kr

(주)아그로시스템즈 (Agrosystems Co.,Ltd.)

Contact: Jeff Park
E-mail: agrosystems1@naver.com
Mob. +82 10-5247-5822
Tel. +82-32-564-7092
Fax. +82-32-564-7093
[본사] #22664 인천광역시 서구 보듬로 158(오류동, 검단블루텍) 공존동 1005호
[공장] #22664 인천광역시 서구 보듬로 158(오류동, 검단블루텍) 공존동 324호
www.agrosystems.co.kr

l’Espagne


Luciano Aguilar S.A.

Contact: Carlos Lara
E-mail: carlos.lara@laguilar.es
Tel. +34 934 876 667
Mob. +34 660 209 238
Mallorca 279, Ppal. 2a
08037 Barcelona
www.laguilar.es

Inde


Aishwarya Consolidates

Contact: K. Srinivasan
E-mail: acpl@aishwaryaconsolidates.com
Tel. +91 80 2664 1200
# 34, 12th Main , 04th Block,
Jayanagar, Bangalore 560 011, Inde
www.aishwaryaconsolidates.com

Israël


Warulker LTD

Contact: Hadayo Ayelet
E-mail: warulker@gmail.com
Tel. +972 3644 9941
HaRechev 7 Ramat-Gan
Petach Tikva, Israël
www.warulker.co.il

Italie


Sgorbati Group s.r.l.

Contact: Giuseppe Sgorbati
E-mail: sales@sgorbatigroup.com
Mob. +39 348 855 2182
Tel. +39 030 25 94 201
Fax. +39 030 25 94 212
Via Papa Giovanni XXIII° n. 83
25086 Rezzato (BS) – Italie
ww.sgorbatigroup.com

Mexique


Spacefood Tech

Contact: Gabriel Mayagoitia
E-mail: info@spacefood.com.mx
Tel. +52 133 3629 5044
Mob. +52 33 1328 4211
Zona Occidente
Calzada Fresnos # 43-A
Col. Ciudad Granja C.P.45010
Zapopan, Jalisco, Mexique
www.spacefood.com.mx

Moyen-Orient et Afrique du Nord


Quadra Agricultural Solutions Chypre

Contact: Kevin Boutros
E-mail: kevin@quadramachinery.com
Mob. +357 95 755787
Akarnanias 3, Potamos Germasogeia 4042
Limassol, Chypre
www.quadramachinery.com

Quadra Agricultural Solutions Liban

Contact: Serge El Khoury
E-mail: serge@quadramachinery.com
Mob. +961 76 96 41 46
Floor -1, Building 2, Street 61
Zouk Mosbeh, Liban
www.quadramachinery.com

Pologne


Ocean Systems

Contact: Ruud Vincent
E-mail: biuro@oceansystems.pl
Tel. +48 22 4275481
Mob. +48 601 135 034
ul. Nowa 6, Stara Iwiczna
05-500 Piaseczno/k. Warszawy Tikva, Pologne
www.oceansystems.pl

Portugal


ECIA Tecnologia Produtiva

Contact: António Cardoso
E-mail: info@ecia.pt
Tel. +351 223 249 941
Rua João Vieira, 601 4435-043 Rio Tinto
Porto, Portugal
www.ecia.pt

Roumanie


Stelas Consulting

Contact: Ștefan Ștefănescu
E-mail: office@stelas.ro
Tel. +40 723 317 670
Mob. +40 731 121 171
Strada Gladiolelor Nr 27 Vila D
Bragadiru 077025, Roumanie
www.stelas.ro

Royaume-Uni et Irlande


The Food Machinery Co Ltd

Contact: Mark Bradford
E-mail: mark@foodmc.com
Tel. +44 1634 272345
Mob. +44 7498 151410
Fenn Corner, Rochester, Kent
ME3 8RF, Royaume-Uni
www.foodmc.com

Singapour


Cretel Food Equipment PTE LTD

Contact: Andrew Khoo
E-mail: ak@cretel.com.sg
Tel. +65 62191928
Fax. +65 62191938
Mob. +65 96695560
38 Woodlands Industrial Park E1, #07-06
Singapore 757700
www.cretel.com.sg

Ukraine, Russie, Biélorussie, Géorgie, Estonie, Lettonie et Lituanie


ATM Trade Management

Contact: Arno Klijbroek
E-mail: arno@a-t-m.com.ua
Mob. +380 50 310 38 25
5/2-12 Zankovetskoi str.
01001 Kiev, Ukraine
www.a-t-m.com.ua

ATM Трейд Менеджмент

Contact: Arno Klijbroek
ел.пошта: arno@a-t-m.com.ua
Моб. +380 50 310 38 25
Вул.Заньковецької 5/2-12
01001 Київ, Україна
www.a-t-m.com.ua

Vietnam


FPT Food Process Technology Vietnam Co., Ltd

Contact: Mr. Vu Anh
Key accountant sales manager
E-mail: ka.sales.manager.vn@fpt-asia.com
Mobile Asia: +84 907 082 786
Zalo/ Whatsapp/ Viber: +84 96 262 09 98
No. 50,  Road 4, Residential area Intresco, Hamlet 5,
Binh Hung commune, Binh Chanh district, HCMC, Vietnam
www.fpt-asia.com